Viewing All Profiles (Showing 1-313 of 313 Results)

Member Email Address 

Dan Adams

dadams@langdongroupinc.com

Mary Lou Addor

mladdor@gmail.com

Peter Adler

padleraccord@gmail.com

Sarah Alexander

salexander@keystone.org

Alan Alhadeff

alan@mediationservices.net

Catherine Allen

catherine_allen@sra.com

Richard Alper

rsalperesq@aol.com

Carlos Alvarez

ca.alvarez@embarqmail.com

Abby Arnold

aarnold@kearnswest.com

Laura Bachle

Laura.Bachle@erg.com

Todd Barker

tbarker@merid.org

John Barkett

jbarkett@shb.com

Gina Bartlett

gina@cbi.org

Jonathan Bartsch

jbartsch@mediate.org

David Batts

david.batts@empsi.com

Richard Bayer

rbayer@richardbayer.com

Martha Bean

martha@marthacbean.com

Barb Beck

barbbeck@bresnan.net

William Bensel

billb@fiberpipe.net

Mickey Benson

mbenson@monitorassociates.com

Heather Bergman

heather@peakfacilitation.com

Brock Bernstein

brockbernstein@sbcglobal.net

John Bickerman

jbickerman@bickerman.com

David Bidwell

dbidwell@uri.edu

Jennifer Bies

jbies@peci.org

Gail Bingham

gbingham@resolv.org

Juliana Birkhoff

jbirkhoff@ccp.csus.edu

Molly Birnbaum

powderpass@yahoo.com

Jeff Blair

jblair@fsu.edu

William Blosser

bill@wrb-consulting.com

Michael Boersma

mike.boersma@gmail.com

Kathleen Bond

ktbond@aol.com

Brett Boston

brettboston@groupsolutions.us

Gregory Bourne

g_bourne@sbcglobal.net

Dennis Bowker

dennisbowker@volcano.net

Marsha Bracke, MA IAF CPF

marsha@marshabracke.com

Sarah Brandt

sbrandt@enviroissues.com

Bennett Brooks

bbrooks@cbi.org

Gail Brooks

sienagail@gmail.com

Kandi Brown

kbrown@nf-gov.com

Todd Bryan

tbryan@umich.edu

Laura Calandrella

laura@lauracalandrella.com

Stephen Calardo, J.D.

scalardo@gmail.com

Elaine Walsh Carney

elaine@pathfinderpa.com

Susan Carpenter

scarpenter3@worldnet.att.net

Frank Carr

frankcarr1@earthlink.net

Kristi Parker Celico

kcelico@gmail.com

David Ceppos

dceppos@ccp.csus.edu

Robert chadwick

wick5836@aol.com

Nedra Chandler

cadence@montana.com

Tracylee Clarke

tracylee.clarke@gmail.com

Tanya Denckla Cobb

td6n@virginia.edu

Richard Cocozza

CocozzaRA@aol.com

Arnold Cogan

arnold.cogan@coganowens.com

Elaine Cogan

elaine.cogan@coganowens.com

Peter Colverson

pcolverson@normandeau.com

Kathleen Conway

kconway.ct@gmail.com

Cindy Cook

ccook@adamantaccord.com

Steven Courtney

spcourtney@gmail.com

Marion Cox

ratat2@gmail.com

James Creighton

jim@publicparticipation.com

Deborah Dalton

dalton.deborah@epa.gov

Betsy Daniels

bdaniels@triangleassociates.com

Dawn Davenport

ddaven@citcom.net

Phillip Davis, Ph.D.

cresolve@aol.com

Paul De Morgan

pdemorgan@resolv.org

Richard Dr. McGuigan

richard@diamondmc.com

Frank Dukes

FrankDukes@virginia.edu

Andrew Dunau

andy@dunau.com

Nina DuPont-Stone

pathwaysmediation@gmail.com

Marcelle DuPraw

mdupraw@ccp.csus.edu

Jeffrey Edelstein

edelstein@psouth.net

John Ehrmann

jehrmann@merid.org

Kirk Emerson

kirk_emerson@mindspring.com

Michael Eng

mikeeng@mac.com

Jody Erikson

jody@jseassociates.com

David Fairman

dfairman@cbi.org

Doug Farquhar

dfarquha@du.edu

Thomas Fee

tomfeenj@gmail.com

Ona Ferguson

oferguson@cbi.org

Patrick Field

pfield@cbuilding.org

Karen Firehock

karenfirehock@earthlink.net

Larry Fisher

lafisher@email.arizona.edu

Robert Fisher

robert_fisher@ios.doi.gov

Emmett Fiske

fiske@wsu.edu

Janice Fleischer

fleischerj@flcourts.org

R. Warren Flint

rwflint@eeeee.net

Gary Flory

floryg@bethelks.edu

Joseph Foran

jforan1@maine.rr.com

Mary Forst

mcforst@icloud.com

Barbara Fosbrink

fosbrink@gmail.com

Dorian Fougeres

dfougeres@ccp.csus.edu

Roberta Fowlkes

robertafowlkes@frontier.com

John Gamman

jkg@concurinc.com

Stephen Garon

stephen_garon@sra.com

John Godec

jdg@GodecRandall.com

Mary Margaret Golten

mmgolten@mediate.org

Clara Gomez

cigojd@gmail.com

Ann Gosline

agosline@gwi.net

Aimee Gourlay

gourlayaimee@gmail.com

Glenn Gray

glenn@glenngray.net

Don Greenstein

dongreenstein@gmail.com

Shawn Grindstaff

grindstaff.shawn@epa.gov

Robin Gumpert

robin@dsconsult.co

Christine Gyovai

christine@dialogueanddesign.com

Katherine Hale

khale@fgcu.edu

Mary Davis Hamlin

marydavis.hamlin@gmail.com

William Hartgering

whartgering@jamsadr.com

J. Michael Harty

jmharty@kearnswest.com

Susan Hayman

shayman@rossstrategic.com

Carl Helmstetter

chelmstetter@spencerfane.com

Vern Herr

VHerr@groupsolutions.us

Maggie Herzig

mherzig@publicconversations.org

Heidi Hill Drum

hhilldrum@ccp.csus.eduheidihdrummac.com

Richard Hinshon

hinshonr@aol.com

Merrick Hoben

mhoben@cbuilding.org

Renee Hoekstra, AVS

rhpartnering@earthlink.net

Christopher Hoffman

chris@stephersonassociates.com

Melinda Holland

mholland@e2inc.com

Bradley Honoroff

bhonoroff@themediationgroup.org

Paul Hoobyar

phoobyar@watersheds.com

John Howell

john@cedarrivergroup.com

Michael Hughes

mike@hughes-collaboration.com

Geoff Huntington

ghuntington@comcast.net

Suzanne Iudicello Martley

suzanneiudicello@rushmore.com

Theresa Jensen

theresa@integral-solutions.org

Edward Johnson, JD, AICP

edjohnson@sierratel.com

Charles Jones

cjones@sunflower.com

Robert Jones

rmjones@fsu.edu

Ellen Kandell

ek@alternativeresolutions.net

Laura Kaplan

laura.j.kaplan@gmail.com

James Keil

jimkeil@maine.rr.com

Michael Kern

michaelkernconsulting@gmail.com

Anne Ketz

anneketz@106Group.com

Dale Keyes

dlkeyes@cox.net

Matthew King, PhD

environment@me.com

Jeremy Kranowitz

jkranowitz@gmail.com

Mel Kreimes

mkreimes@nwi.net

Bryant Kuechle

bk@langdongroupinc.com

Jonathan Lange

lange@sou.edu

Edward Laurent

edlaurent@connectingconservation.org

Jerry Lawson

jlawson@cfrd.com

Eugenia Laychak

elaychak@cs.com

Myriem Le Ferrand

solutions@calathus.org

Valerie Lee

valerie.lee@eiltd.net

W. Steve Lee

slee@collaborativestrategiesgroup.com

Lynn Lefkoff

llefkoff@hsrsh.com

James Lenschau

jlenschau@martintate.com

Michael Lesnick

mlesnick@merid.org

Connie Lewis

connielewis@merid.org

Lori Lewis

Lori@LJLewis.com

Margaret Lewis

LewisMGL50@aol.com

Michael Lewis

mlewis@jamsadr.com

Doreen Liberto-Blanck, AICP, MDR

doreenlibertoblanck@yahoo.com

Mark Lichtenstein

malichte@me.com

Susanna Liller

susanna@lillerconsulting.com

Carol Lippincott

lippincott.carol@gmail.com

Ira Lobel

iralobel@gmail.com

William Logue

Bill@LogueGroup.com

Matthew Low

mlow@mattlowassociates.com

Wendy Green Lowe

wendy@p2-solution.com

Gordon Lowry

lowry@hawaii.edu

Michael Lunn

mcalunn@cbbmail.com

Penny Mabie

Penny@definitely-mabie.com

Julie MacLachlan

Julie.A.MacLachlan@usace.army.mil

J. Dain Maddox

dmaddox@wi.rr.com

Teresa Makinen

teresa@makprosvc.com

Mala Malhotra-Ortiz

mala.ortiz@mdcourts.gov

Linda Manning

lmanning@thecounciloak.com

Jori Manske

radicalcompassion@gmail.com

Lindell Marsh

lmarsh@lindellmarsh.com

Robert Martin

tartoosh@aol.com

Janet Martinez

JanetKMartinez@gmail.com

Keith Mattson

kmattsonllc@gmail.com

Molly Mayo

mmayo@merid.org

Laurie McCann

mccann.laurie@gmail.com

Scott McCreary

scott@concurinc.net

Jean-Ann McGrane

jamcgrane@hotmail.com

Austin McInerny

austin.mcinerny@csus.edu

Julie McKay

juliemckay@q.com

Matthew McKinney

matt@cnrep.org

Joseph McMahon

jpmcmahon@jpmcmahon.com

Timothy Mealey

tmealey@merid.org

Richard Melton

richard@rmeltonlaw.com

David Mendelsohn

davidm@settlementsandsolutions.com

Andrea Meneghel

ameneghel@mediate.org

Margaret Menicucci

mmenicucci@sbcglobal.net

Lewis Michaelson

lmichaelson@katzandassociates.com

Greg Michaud

grmichaud@jdq-engineers.com

Teresa Michelsen

teresa@avocetconsulting.com

Robert Minning

minning@msn.com

Brenda Mitchell

bkmiitch@aol.com

Eugene Monsvetov

emsoftmn@gmail.com

Rafael Montalvo

rafaelm@mail.ucf.edu

Carl Moore

carl@thecommunitystore.com

Christopher Moore

cmoore@mediate.org

Lucy Moore

lucymoore@nets.com

Catherine Morris

cmorris@cbi.org

Dana Morris-Jones

dzmorr@aol.com

Terry Morton

TMorton884@aol.com

Pamela Motley

pam.motley@gmail.com

Cathleen Neelan

cathy@neelan.com

Donald Nelson

nelsond@wsu.edu

Michael Nelson

Michael.Nelson1016@live.com

Ruth Nicholson

ruth@nicholsonfacilitation.com

Pat Noyes

pat@patnoyes.com

Debra Nudelman

dnudelman@kearnswest.com

Turner Odell

turner_odell@yahoo.com

Abraham Ordover

abeordover@gmail.com

Mary Orton

mary@maryorton.com

Christopher Page

c.page@wsu.edu

Nicolas Papadopoulos

nick_p@sonic.net

Carolyn Penny

clpenny11@gmail.com

TarlaRai Peterson

tarlarai@gmail.com

Jennifer Peyser

jpeyser@resolv.org

Dennis Phillippi

nroinc@bresnan.net

Susan Podziba

susan@podziba.com

Eric Poncelet

eponcelet@kearnswest.com

Jeremy Pratt

jeremypratt@centurytel.net

Jennifer Pratt Miles

jprattmiles@merid.org

Jonathan Raab

raab@raabassociates.org

Susan Raines

sraines@kennesaw.edu

Marie Rainwater

marie@rainwater-associates.com

Clem Rastatter

clem.rastatter@verizon.net

Shanna Ratner

shanna@yellowwood.org

Eileen Regan

ecregan@aquaterra.com

Jonathan Reitman

jreitman@goslinereitman.com

Joan Resnick

Joan@RealLifeTrainingGroup.com

Elizabeth Rettenmaier

lizr@homeport.org

Ric Richardson

jrich@unm.edu

Malcolm Rivkin

mrivkin@polaris.umuc.edu

Tahnee Robertson

tahnee@swdresources.com

Craig Roglaski

dsl14599@gmail.com

Rosemary Romero

Romero.rosemary@gmail.com

Kenneth Rosenbaum

kenro@syenco.com

Martha Rozelle

rgl97marty@rozellegroup.com

Sarah Rubin

sarah.l.rubin@gmail.com

Kathleen Rutherford

kathleenr98@gmail.com

Joan Sabott

jsabott@mediate.org

Andrew Sachs

asachs@disputesettlement.org

David Sale

daves@ecoresourcegroup.com

Douglas Sarno

doug@forumfg.com

Judith Saul

jasaulny@earthlink.net

Dale Schafer

daleschafer@msn.com

Weldon Schieffer

schiefferandassociates@yahoo.com

George Schneider

georgeschneider2000@gmail.com

Sandor Schuman

sschuman@exedes.com

Lois Schwennesen

Lois@LSAResults.com

Mark Scott

mark.scott@dc.gov

Mary Selkirk

mselkirk@earthlink.net

Susan Senecah

groundwork11@gmail.com

Harry Seraydarian

harryser@comcast.net

Patricia Serie

pserie@enviroissues.com

Cherie Shanteau-Wheeler

cshanteauwheeler@gmail.com

Julie Shapiro

jshapiro@keystone.org

Edward Sheets

ed@edsheets.com

Glenn Sigurdson

cse@direct.ca

Donna Silverberg

donna@dsconsult.co

William Singleton

will@singletonstrategies.com

Mary Skelton Roberts

maryskeltonroberts@mac.com

Louise Smart

lsmart@mediate.org

Carolyna Smiley-Marquez

carolyna@smileyandcompany.com

Stacie Smith

stacie@cbi.org

Steve Smutko

steve.smutko@uwyo.edu

Laura Sneeringer

lsneeringer@mediate.org

Stephen Snyder

sesnyder@q.com

Susan Springer

susanspringerhoward@gmail.com

Bruce Stedman

brucestedman1@gmail.com

Jay Stender

jay@forwardsheridan.com

John Stephens

stephens@sog.unc.edu

Terry Stimson

terry.stimson@wayland.wbu.edu

Barbara Stinson

bstinson@merid.org

Matt Strassberg

matts@emcenter.org

Michele Straube

michele.straube@law.utah.edu

Ben Strumwasser

b.strumwasser@circlepoint.com

Lawrence Susskind

susskind@mit.edu

Edna Sussman

ednasussman@sussmanadr.com

Pete Swanson

pswanson@csradr.com

Heather Szapary

heather@szaparystrategies.com

Judith Talbot

talbot.judie@gmail.com

Patrick Tallarico

ptallarico@enventiveinc.com

John Tatum

john.l.tatum@gmail.com

Tom Taylor

ttaylor@fsu.edu

E. Michael Thomas

emichaelthomas@emtesq.com

Douglas Thompson

dthompson@cbuilding.org

Angie Thomson

athomson@enviroissues.com

Janet Thomson

jthomson@kearnswest.com

Eric Thor

Eric.Thor@asu.edu

R. Thorpe

rwaynethorpe@gmail.com

Rebecca Tuden

rtuden@gmail.com

Mieke van der Wansem

mieke.wansem@tufts.edu

Derek Van Marter

derek_vanmarter@yahoo.com

Marie Venner

marie@vennerconsulting.com

Sarah Walen

skwalen@merid.org

Gregg Walker

walkprof@gmail.com

Beth Weaver

bweaver@resolv.org

David Wegner

emiwegner@aol.com

Marc Weinreich

marcw3@gmail.com

Anna West

awest@kearnswest.com

Heidi West

HeidiWestNPS@aol.com

Jessica Western (formerly Clement)

biggoosecreekresolutions@gmail.com

Robert Wheeler

rwheeler@triangleassociates.com

Kate Whitby

kwhitby@spencerfane.com

Karen Wianecki

karen.wianecki@sympatico.ca

Kelly Wilder

kellyjwilder@gmail.com

James Wilkinson

jwilkinson@skeo.com

Rich Wilson

rich@seatoneconsulting.com

John Winkler

jslusky@smithgardnerslusky.com

John Wofford

johnwofford@earthlink.net

Peter Woodrow

pwoodrow@mediate.org

Maro Zagoras

maro@marozagoras.com

Douglas Zenn

dzenn@jlainvolve.com

Allen Zerkin

allen.zerkin@nyu.edu

Filter Directory

  • By State:
  • Is a GSA Schedule Provider:

  • Is a Federal Employee:
  • Member of Native Dispute Resolution Network:

  • Has had at least this # of cases in the last 10 years:
  • Max Rate $:

  • Does Pro Bono Work:

  • Offers Reduced Rates?: